​​​​​​

 Expand

RNSH SSC Ex​​ecutiv​​e Committee 2017

​​

Sarah Hayes 

Chair​
Sarah.Hayes@sydney.edu.au

 

Kristen Bubb

Deputy Chair
Kristen.bubb@sydney.edu.au


Catherine Luxford

Treasurer
Catherine.luxford@sydney.edu.au

Elisabeth Karsten

Secretary
Elisabeth@sanguibio.com

 

Muntasir Billah

Travel Co-ordinator
Billah.muntasir08@gmail.com​

Jiao Jiao Li

Communications and Sponsorship
Jiaojiao.li@sydney.edu.au​​

Belinda Edmonds

Logistics Coordinator 

(Pathology North Representative)
Bedmonds@exemail.com.au


 

Nunki Hassan

Student Representative
Nunkihassan@gmail.com​


Ruilong Zhao

Student Representative
Rzha9073@uni.sydney.edu.au

Nominations and voting

The Executive Committee comprises of a Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Treasurer with other positions allocated depending on the number of Executive C​ommittee members.

 

To become a member of the RNSH SSC Executive Committee you must be a financial member of the RNSH SSC (click here​ to see membership requirements). Individuals are nominated by their peers, and then voted in by election at the Annual General Meeting. The duration of term is one year, though committee members are able to be re-elected.  

 

Download the RNSH SSC Executive Committee Nomination Form​ here.


 Download the Executive Committee Job Descriptions here.