​​​​​​

 Expand

RNSH SSC Ex​​ecutiv​​e Committee 2019

 

 

Chair: Mai Duong

mai.duong@sydney.edu.au

 

Deputy Chair: Jiao Jiao Li

jiaojiao.li@sydney.edu.au

 

Secretary: Lara Bereza-Malcolm

lara.bereza-malcolm@sydney.edu.au

 

Treasurer: Catherine Luxford

catherine.luxford@sydney.edu.au

 

Travel Awards Coordinator: Chunling Huang

chunling.huang@sydney.edu.au

 

Communications and Sponsorship: Carina Blaker

carina.blaker@sydney.edu.au

 

Logistics Co-ordinator: Mouna Sawan

mouna.sawan@sydney.edu.au

 

Student Representatives: Gizem Gemikonakli and Hema Urban

ggem6186@uni.sydney.edu.au

 

hemalatha.umapathy@sydney.edu.au

Nominations and voting

The Executive Committee comprises of a Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary and Treasurer with other positions allocated depending on the number of Executive C​ommittee members.

 

To become a member of the RNSH SSC Executive Committee you must be a financial member of the RNSH SSC (click here​ to see membership requirements). Individuals are nominated by their peers, and then voted in by election at the Annual General Meeting. The duration of term is one year, though committee members are able to be re-elected.  

 

Download the RNSH SSC Executive Committee Nomination Form​ here.


 Download the Executive Committee Job Descriptions here.