​Four women from NSLHD were named in the 2018 Top 50 Public Sector Women this month.

Deb Willcox and Associate Professor Elisabeth Murphy, both based at Royal North Shore, were joined by Hornsby’s Dr Clare Skinner and Mona Vale’s Jacqui Edgley at the ceremony held at NSW Parliament House.

This year was the first instalment of the NSW Top 50, following on from the programs launch in Victoria last year.

The objectives of the awards are to raise the profile of female leaders in the NSW Public Sector, shine a light on their achievements and provide a platform to support and encourage other women in the sector.

Well done to our very own fantastic four!